• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


Hon. Chamal Rajapaksa
State Minister of Internal Security, Home Affairs and Disaster Management
Hon. Priyankara Jayarathne
State Minister of Foreign Employment Promotion and Market Diversification
Hon. Duminda Dissanayaka
State Minister of Solar Power, Wind and Hydro Power Generation Projects Development
Hon. Dayasiri Jayasekara
State Minister of Batik, Handloom and Local Apparel Products
Hon. Lasantha Alagiyawanna
State Minister of Co operative Services, Marketing Development and Consumer Protection
Hon. Sudarshini Fernandopulle
State Minister of Prison Reforms & Prisoners Rehabilitation
Hon. Arundika Fernando
State Minister of Coconut, Kithul, Palmyrah and Rubber Cultivation Promotion and Related Industrial Product Manufacturing & Export Diversification
Hon. Nimal Lanza
State Minister of Rural Roads and other Infrastructure
Hon. Jayantha Samaraweera
State Minister of Warehouse Facilities, Container Yards, Port Supply Facilities and Boats and Shipping Industry Development
Hon. Roshan Ranasinghe
State Minister of Land Management, State Enterprises Land and Property Development
Hon. Kanaka Herath
State Minister of Company Estate Reforms, Tea Estate Related Crops, Tea Factory Modernization and Tea Export Promotion
Hon. Vidura Wickramanayaka
State Minister of National Heritage, Performing Arts and Rural Arts Promotion
Hon. Janaka Wakkumbura
State Minister of Development of Minor Crops including Sugarcane, Maize, Cashew, Pepper, Cinnamon, Cloves, Betel Related Industries and Export Promotion
Hon. Vijitha Berugoda
State Minister of Dhamma Schools, Bhikkhu Education, Piriven and Buddhist Universities
Hon. Shehan Semasinghe
State Minister of Samurdhi, Household Economy, Micro Finance, Self Employment, Business Development and Underutilized State Resources Development
Hon. Mohan De Silva
State Minister of Production and Supply of Fertilizer and Regulation of Chemical Fertilizer and Insecticide Use
Hon. Lohan Rathwaththe
State Minister of Gem & Jewellery related Industries
Hon. Dilum Amunugama
State Minister of Vehicle Regulation, Bus Transport Services and Train Compartments and Motor Car Industry
Hon. Wimalaweera Dissanayaka
State Minister of Wildlife Protection, Adoption of Safety Measures including the Construction of Electrical Fences and Trenches and Reforeststation and Forest Resource Development
Hon. Tharaka Balasuriya
State Minister of Regional Co operation
Hon. Indika Anuruddha
State Minister of Rural Housing and Construction & Building Material Industries
Hon. Kanchana Wijesekera
State Minister of Ornamental Fish, Inland Fish & Prawn Farming, Fishery Harbour Development, Multiday Fishing Activities and Fish Exports
Hon. Sanath Nishantha
State Minister of Rural and Divisional Drinking Water Supply Projects Development
Hon. Siripala Gamalath
State Minister of Canals and Common Infrastructure Development in Settlements in Mahaweli Zones
Hon. Sarath Weerasekara
State Minister of Provincial Councils & Local Government
Hon. Anuradha Jayaratne
State Minister of Tanks, Reservoirs and Irrigation Development related to Rural Paddy Fields
Hon. Sathasivam Viyalendiran
State Minister of Postal Services and Professional Development of Journalists
Hon. Thenuka Vidanagamage
State Minister of Rural and School Sports Infrastructure Improvement
Hon. Sisira Jayakody
State Minister of Indigenous Medicine Promotion, Rural and Ayurvedic Hospitals Development and Community Health
Hon. Piyal Nishantha De Silva
State Minister of Women and Child Development, Pre schools & Primary Education, School Infrastructure & Education Services
Hon. Prasanna Ranaweera
State Minister of Rattan, Brass, Pottery, Furniture and Rural Industrial Promotion
Hon. D.V. Chanaka
State Minister of Aviation and Export Zones Development
Hon. D.B. Herath
State Minister of Livestock, Farm Promotion and Dairy & Egg Related Industries
Hon. Shashindra Rajapaksa
State Minister of Paddy and Grains, Organic Food, Vegetables, Fruits, Chillies, Onion and Potato Cultivation Promoion, Seed Production and Advanced Technology Agriculture
Hon. Nalaka Godahewa
State Minister of Urban Development, Coast Conservation, Waste Disposal and Community Cleanliness
Hon. Jeevan Thondaman
State Minister of Estate Housing & Community Infrastructure
Hon. Ajith Nivard Cabraal
State Minister of Money & Capital Market and State Enterprise Reforms
Hon. Seetha Arambepola
State Minister of Skills Development, Vocational Education, Research and Innovation
Hon. Channa Jayasumana
State Minister of Production, Supply and Regulation of Pharmaceuticals
Hon. Susil PremaJayantha
State Minister of Education Reforms, Open Universities & Distance Learning Promotion