• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


Hon. Ranil Wickremesinghe
Minister of Defence
Minister of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies
Minister of Technology
Minister of Investment Promotions
Minister of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment
Hon. Dinesh Gunawardena
Minister of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government
Hon. Nimal Siripala de Silva
Minister of Ports, Shipping and Aviation
Hon. (Mrs.) Pavithra Devi Wanniarachchi
Minister of Irrigation
Minister of Wildlife & Forest Resources Conservation
Hon. Douglas Devananda
Minister of Fisheries
Hon. (Dr.) Susil Premajayantha
Minister of Education
Hon. (Dr.) Bandula Gunawardena
Minister of Transport and Highways
Minister of Mass Media
Hon. Mahinda Amaraweera
Minister of Agriculture and Plantation Industries
Hon. (Dr.) Wijayedasa Rajapaksa
Minister of Justice, Prison Affairs and Constitutional Reforms
Hon. Harin Fernando
Minister of Tourism and Lands
Minister of Sports & Youth Affairs
Hon. (Dr.) Ramesh Pathirana
Minister of Health
Minister of Industries
Hon. Prasanna Ranatunga
Minister of Urban Development and Housing
Hon. Ali Sabry
Minister of Foreign Affairs
Hon. Vidura Wickramanayaka
Minister of Buddhasasana, Religious and Cultural Affairs
Hon. Kanchana Wijesekera
Minister of Power and Energy
Hon. Manusha Nanayakkara
Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment
Hon. Tiran Alles
Minister of Public Security
Hon. Nalin Fernando
Minister of Trade, Commerce and Food Security
Hon. Jeevan Thondaman
Minister of Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development